BOOK NOW

Travel Agent Sales Support

directory

Travel Agent Sales Support

  • TBA

    insidesales@palaceresorts.com

    877-782-5018

    Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia,

  • Gina LaVoice

    glavoice@palaceresorts.com

    856-840-9871

    Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania,

  • Annabelle Romero

    annromero@palaceresorts.com

    786-200-2489

    Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina,

  • Natalie Rogers

    nrogers@palaceresorts.com

    262-960-0749

    Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas,

  • GINNY SINGER

    gsinger@palaceresorts.com

    303-619-3626

    Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming,

  • Laura Rosenhauer

    lrosenhauer@palaceresorts.com

    786-878-9124

    Iowa, Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin,

  • Quinn Rand

    qrand@palaceresorts.com

    262-960-0749

    Florida,

  • Susan Solomon

    ssolomon@palaceresorts.com

    978-530-6363

    Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Islan, Vermont,

  • Devon Harris

    dharris@palaceresorts.com

    718-316-2146

    New York,

    BDM for the following New York counties: Manhattan, Brooklyn, Upstate NY, Staten Island, Long Island

  • Staci Heimos

    sheimos@palaceresorts.com

    314-971-2624

    Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma,

  • Tara Duncan

    tduncan@palaceresorts.com

    513-658-7276

    Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Tennessee,

  • JACQUELYN KRUEGER

    jkrueger@palaceresorts.com

    310-745-2159

    Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, Washington,

    For information, please send an email to insidesales@palaceresorts.com or call 877.782.5018

Click on the below map to find the Business Development Manager in your area

Not a travel agent? Please visit our main website www.palaceresorts.com or call our central reservations line at 1-800- 986-5632 for more information or to book.
Not a U.S. based travel agent? Below, you will find information pertaining to international regions.

 

Mexico
German Castañeda
infopromx@palaceresorts.com

 

Canada
Juan Carlos Calderon
jcalderon@palaceresorts.com
Website: https://www3.palaceresorts.com/BCM/ca/

 

LATAM (except Mexico)
Jaime Valencia
ventaslatm@palaceresorts.com

 

Europe
Hilda Elena Pinto Morales
hpinto@palaceresorts.com




International Agents